COSA FACIL [PACO IGNACIO TAIBO II] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Cosa fácil [Paco Ignacio Taibo] on *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Cosa fácil Poster. This is a story of revenge, as detective Chayne’s own clients sabotage Writers: Jorge Patiño, Paco Ignacio Taibo II (novel) | 1 more credit».

Author: Daijora Tojarn
Country: Greece
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Automotive
Published (Last): 1 January 2016
Pages: 12
PDF File Size: 5.34 Mb
ePub File Size: 14.84 Mb
ISBN: 661-5-47966-999-5
Downloads: 13490
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Meztirisar

The Moon Sister Lucinda Riley. Ya le estoy agarrando el gusto a esto de la novela policiaca. This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.

Cosa Facil / Easy Thing

I’d recommend it especially to fans of translated Mexican lit. Taibo gives a Latin twist to the classic hard-boiled detective genre.

Return to Book Pqco. Working on three cases at once one of which involved, improbably, a search for the year old Emiliano Zapata while simultaneously learning about his late father’s heretofore hidden past as a partisan in the Spanish Revolution and French Underground, and getting involved in a chaotic strike – our sleep-deprived It’s paaco great premise: Wish there was more food, and come to think of it, more of the other senses – aural, oral, olfactory and tactile. Manufacturer warranty may not apply Learn more about Amazon Global Store.

The events which follow are extremely gratifying. Thanks for telling us about the problem.

How can First Sentence: If he does find Zapata, will he still be Zapata? Giving the law to the people? Pero con Cosa Facil taib reinvidico y nos entrego una novela que emociona Paco Ignacio Taibo II siempre ha sido uno de mis autores predilectos, cuando lei la primer novela de esta serie dias de combate lo hice con grandes expectativas sobre todo porque los antecedentes que tenia sobre los trabajos pasados del autor y la premisa de la serie de Belascoaran Shayne, y al principio no me defraudo pero al final de la primer novela senti que el final fue un poco apresurado y esto me decepciono un poco.

TOP Related  ALPHA DHYANAM PDF

Lethal White Robert Galbraith. View all 15 comments. He does something really crazy. Visit our Beautiful Books page and find fqcil books for kids, photography lovers and more. If faxil is true and he is still alive, he would have to be 97 years paxo. And I hate spoilers The Clockmaker’s Daughter Kate Morton.

Friend Request Laura Marshall. He shares his office with three other men which makes the lettering on their door rather busy.

And the female assistant he had acquired in the middle of the first novel has disappeared inexplicably, to be replaced by two young men who are subletting office space who are useful, see below. A killer who in the end he found mirrored inside himself.

Want to Read Currently Reading Read. Pero con Cosa Facil se reinvidico y nos entrego una novela que emociona de principio a fin, desarrolla de forma un poco mas profunda al protagonico y los personajes secundarios son mas constantes.

A classic in its genre. Amazon Global Store UK International products have separate terms, are sold from abroad and may differ from local products, including fit, age ratings, and language of product, labeling or instructions.

TOP Related  FORMULAR I-94W PDF

Amazon Music Stream ocsa of songs. In any case, I’ve been reading these to raibo more of “the girl with the ponytail” from the first novel, his love, because she’s not represented in the first novel as women in crime and noir typically are.

Cosa Facil / Easy Thing by Paco Ignacio Taibo II

We can notify you when this item is back in stock. This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Would recommend it for fans of Chandler and Robert B.

This book is translated from Spanish and I got it from the library because I wanted to learn more about its setting, Mexico City. Just a moment while we sign you in to your Goodreads account.

Cosa Facil

Hector, who is usually raibo with handling one case at a time, suddenly finds himself handling three cases at once. At the end, the reader is awaiting her return, perhaps more than Hector himself. Home Contact Us Help Free delivery worldwide. Lots of visual to enjoy though.

Y debo decir que reafirmo el gusto por la forma de narrar de Taibo.